CONTACT US

Fill out the form below to ask for more information about the S.D.M. PROTEIN DIET
To learn more how it works and how you can buy S.D.M. products

S.D.M. S.r.l.

Complete the form: * Required fields

Protection of personal data and privacy/confidentiality is provided by the Constitution of the UAE (Federal Law 1 of 1971) (Article 31), which provides for “freedom of communication by post, telegraph or other means of communication and the secrecy thereof shall be guaranteed in accordance with law”, and various provisions contained within the following laws:

• Penal Code (Federal Law 3 of 1987 as amended);

• Cyber Crime Law (Federal Law 2 of 2006 regarding Information Technology Crime Control); and;

• Regulating Telecommunications (Federal Law by Decree 3 of 2003 as amended) (“Telecoms Law”) including the following implementing regulations/policies (“Policies”) that the Telecommunications Regulatory Authority (“TRA”) has enacted with respect to protecting the personal data of consumers that subscribe to a telecommunication service in the UAE:

o Consumer Complaint and Dispute Resolution Procedures (17 April 2007);

o Consumer Complaint and Dispute Resolution Policy(17 April 2007);

o Unsolicited Electronic Communications Regulatory Policy (30 December 2009);

o Privacy of Consumer Information Policy (31 May 2005).

Therefore under this law of protection of personal data, S.D.M. announces that its data in possession will be handled in compliance with the principles of fairness, transparency and protection of confidentiality, in no case will it be transferred to third parties and will be used exclusively by the offices of S.D.M. for conducting informational activities as requested by you. At any time you can exercise your rights if rights were breached in any way.

تواصل معنا

املأ النموذج أدناه لطلب معلومات حول حمية البروتين .S.D.M
ولمعرفة المزيد كيف يعمل وكيف يمكنك شراء منتجات .S.D.M

.S.D.M. S.r.l

املأ الاستمارة: * حقل مطلوب

وفقا لقانون دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة في مجال حماية البيانات الشخصية:

يتم توفير حماية البيانات الشخصية والخصوصية / السرية في دستور دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة (القانون الاتحادي 1 لسنة 1971 المادة 31)، والذي ينص على 'حرية المراسلة البريدية والبرقية وغيرها من وسائل الاتصال وسريتها يكون مكفول وفقا للقانون '، والأحكام المختلفة الواردة في القوانين التالية:

• قانون العقوبات (القانون الاتحادي 3 لسنة 1987 وتعديلاته).

• قانون الجنايات الإلكترونية (القانون الاتحادي 2 لسنة 2006 بشأن مراقبة الجنايات المتعلقة بالتكنولوجيا والمعلومات).

• قانون تنظيم الاتصالات (المرسوم بقانون اتحادي 3 لسنة 2003 وتعديلاته) ('قانون الاتصالات ') بما في ذلك ما يلي اللائحة التنفيذية / السياسات ('السياسات ') أن هيئة تنظيم الاتصالات ('هيئة تنظيم الاتصالات ') سنت فيما يتعلق بالحماية الشخصية لبيانات المستهلكين الذين يقومون بالاشتراك في خدمة الاتصالات السلكية واللاسلكية في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة:

o  إجراءات شكاوى المستهلكين وتسوية المنازعات (17 أبريل 2007).

o  سياسة شكاوى المستهلكين وسياسة تسوية نزاعات (17 أبريل 2007).

o  سياسة تنظيم الاتصالات (30 ديسمبر 2009).

o  سياسة خصوصية معلومات المستهلك (31 مايو 2005).

لذلك بموجب هذا القانون من حماية البيانات الشخصية، .S.D.M تعلن أن البيانات التي في حوزةها سيتم التعامل معها وفقا لمبادئ العدالة والشفافية والحماية السرية،يمنع في أي حال من الأحوال ان يتم تحويلها إلى أطراف ثالثة، وسيتم استخدامها حصريا بمكاتب .S.D.M لإجراء الأنشطة الإعلامية وفقا لطلبك. في أي وقت يمكنك ممارسة حقوقك إذا لم تحترم بأي شكل من الأشكال.