S.D.M. Protein Diet 

S.D.M. PROTEIN DIET IS SAFE AND EFFECTIVE 

The S.D.M. Diet

THE BEST SOLUTION FOR YOU

Overweight and obesity constitute a major risk factor for metabolic diseases such as heart diseases, hypertension, stroke and diabetes, as well as causing aesthetic and psychological distress in social life and interpersonal relationships. Losing weight with traditional diets is often difficult : the weight loss process is very slow and usually it is necessary to weigh all the food options which makes it impossible to follow the diet rules especially when you have meals outside the house.

Often, all these difficulties undermine and delay the hoped results, that's why the diet is discontinued and lost pounds are reacquired. In the 1970 s Prof. Blackburn of Harvard University (U.S.A.) studied and developed a revolutionary nutritional approach that allows rapid weight loss. It is a simple and safe diet because it is based on rigorous scientific bases and followed by scrupulous supervision.

*This diet allows the person to achieve the desired weight quickly, easily and with the confidence to maintain the achieved results over time. In 2014 the Italian Association of Dietetics and Clinical Nutrition (ADI) suggested the "ketogenic diet "in those situations which require a rapid weight loss, since it helps to contain the global health risk and the patient's motivation".

*ADI FOUNDATION: POSITION PAPER - ADI 2014;6:38-43

HOW IT WORKS

S.D.M. diet allows the use of protein foods and supplements (minerals and vitamins), which have to be combined with vegetables. The normal diet is replaced with a diet based on S.D.M. protein foods. This means that, during meals, predefined portions of protein foods are taken. Their quantity are established by your doctor or nutritionist, according to the ideal weight of the person (usually 3-5 foods per day). S.D.M. protein foods are formulated using high quality raw materials and high biological value proteins. At the same time the very low content of sugars in the products, allows the triggering of ketosis. This fulfills a complete satiety even though the consumed calories are limited.

The principle is simple: the reduced caloric intake of sugars in the diet forces the body to use its fat as an energy source, and the consumption of high biological quality protein in the diet protects the lean body mass (muscles, bones, skin, organs). This leads to substantial weight loss which is determined by the burning of the fat cells that were accumulated through time. Lean mass is preserved while avoiding the loss of tone that can occur during traditional diets.

THE 5 PRINCIPLES AT THE BASE OF THE S.D.M. PROTEIN DIET :

  •  1. Normal protein intake through high biological proteins
  •  2. Addition of sugars and fats in small quantities
  •  3. Mineral supply and balanced vitamins intake, according to the recommended doses or RDA (Recommended Daily Allowance)
  •  4. Good hydration
  •  5. Supply of vegetables allowed at will

BENEFITS

The low-calories and the normal-protein S.D.M. diet regime is a complete program that assists people during all the treatment phases : from the weight loss up to the food balance.

WITH S.D.M. DIET YOU CAN:

  • Lose weight quickly, firmly and consistently
  • Reshape your body silhouette
  • Reduce the excess fat mass without affecting muscle mass which continues to maintain its firmness
  • feel comfortable with your body

AND S.D.M. is defined by:

  • The presence of motivation during the process in relation to the significant weight loss (from 1.3 to 1.8 kg per week) encourages the person to continue
  • without any feeling of hunger and fatigue that caloric restriction usually entails
  • without having to weigh anything because the portions are already defined
  • without sacrificing the flavors or textures of foods that you are used to, thanks to the presence of S.D.M. rewarding foods, both sweet and savory
  • absence of mood swings
  • Maintaining full health and safety thanks to the support and supervision of a specialized doctor or an experienced nutritionist.

All these features will allow the person to complete the diet , reaching the set weight goals, improving self-confidence and getting consistent results over time in a safe way.

GUARANTEED EFFECTIVENESS

THE SAFETY TO HAVE A SPECIALIST CLOSE TO YOU

One of the main reasons of S.D.M. method's success is the medicalization of the Protocol: the need to be followed by a properly trained physician who supports and monitors the person who is undertaking the diet, step by step, which is a real guarantee of success and security for the person's health; all aspects which are totally neglected in "do- it- yourself" diets.

EXTRAORDINARY RESULTS

Since its launch, the S.D.M. diet protocol has been undergone by tens of thousands of people with overweight problems or suffering from important obesity always under the guide of medical experts in nutrition.

RESULTS SPEAK FOR THEMSELVES:

  • Up to 80% of people who have undertaken the S.D.M. Protocol have achieved the objectives agreed on schedule
  • All who have reached their goals have chosen to repeat the S.D.M. diet again whenever they needed to lose more weight.

I have always been supported by the doctor who was at my disposal .

Read the story

After so many diets I found the right one .

Read the story

This diet has the capability to produce beneficial effects in short time; also thanks to the enormous medical support .

Read the story

The SDM diet changed my life.

Read the story

In about one year and a half I lost 40 kg, I returned to my previous form and I started doing so many activities that I stopped doing because my extra weight made it difficult, if not impossible (diving, horseback riding .

Read the story

This is the best path especially for those who were never able to complete a diet.

Read the story

FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS

Read all F.A.Q.

WHY IS THE S.D.M. DIET SUBJECTED TO MEDICAL CONTROL ?

The S.D.M. diet is a personalized diet which is built according to the patient's health status, metabolism and weight goals. It is important that the weight loss is checked by a physician in order to give the right support to the body change and adapt the diet according to the response to each. Furthermore, the physiological mechanism of ketosis is based on a metabolic balance that must be properly maintained and controlled by an expert, so that the weight loss can be constant and effective.

CAN S.D.M. DIET BE REPEATED?

In general, the S.D.M. diet solves the problem of weight loss from the root and is done only once. However, there are certain situations (such as in major obesity) where the problem tends to recur after a few years. In these cases, the diet can be prescribed again.

HOW LONG CAN A S.D.M. DIET BE FOLLOWED?

The diet period is established by your doctor or nutritionist when applying to the method (to see how long it takes to reach the ideal weight, go to CALCULATION OF WEIGHT LOSS AND TIMES). Being under medical supervision, there are no special contraindications to be on a diet for long..

CAN ALSO PEOPLE SUFFERING from HIGH BLOOD PRESSURE AND HIGH CHOLESTEROL START THIS KIND OF DIET?

It's sure that the quick weight loss affects hypertension, type II diabetes and hyper cholesterol levels positively.

حمية البروتين .S.D.M

 .S.D.M آمن وفعال ضد الوزن الزائد

فوائد الحمية

   الحل الأنسب لك

الوزن الزائد و السمنة يشكلان خطورة كبيرة على امراض التمثيل الغذائي كأمراض القلب , ارتفاع ضغط الدم , السكتة الدماغية و السكريكماو انهما يشكلان عائقا للمظهر الخارجي و يؤديان الى تقليل ثقة الشخص بنفسه و غيرها من المشاكل النفسية و المعنوية فيؤثر سلبا على قدرة الشخص بالتفاعل مع محيطه. فقدان الوزن مع الطرق التقليدية للأنظمة غالبا ما يكون صعبا للغاية و ذلك لأنه فقدان الوزن يكون بطيئا كما انه غالبا ما يجب على الشخص وزن الوجبات المخصصة له أو لها و ذلك يكون صعبا خاصة عندما يكون الشخص خارج المنزل معظم الوقت.  كل هذه الصعوبات تقلل من شأن و تُبطء الرحلة في الوصول الى الهدف و . لذلك غالبا ما يترك الشخص هذا النظام الغذائي و بذلك يستعيد الوزن المفقود

 في بداية السبعينيات درس و طوّر بروفيسور بلاكبيرن من جامعة هارفرد في الولايات المتحدة الأميركية نظام غذائي جديد يمكّن الشخص من الحصول على فقدان وزن سريع. هو نظام غذائي آمن و فعال لأنه مبني على دراسات علمية مكثفة و على متابعة فعالة و دائمة.

هذا النظام الغذائي يسمح للشخص بالوصول الى الوزن المثالي بسرعة, بسهولةو بثقة بأنه سيستطيع الحفاظ على النتائج المرجوّة مع مرور الوقت. في سنة  2014اقترح الإتحاد الإيطالي لعلم التغذية و التغذية السريرية أن يُفعّل النظام الغذائي الكيتوني في الحالات التي تحتاج نزول وزن سريع لأن هذا النظام يمكنه ضبط المخاطر الصحية العالمية و تحفيز المريض بالمتابعة و المضي قدما.*

*ADI FOUNDATION: POSITION PAPER - ADI 2014;6:38-43

كيفية عمله

يسمح النظام الغذائي .S.D.M بإستهلاك الأطعمة البروتينية والمكملات الغذائية (الفيتامينات والمعادن)  والتي يجب أن تكون جنبا إلى جنب مع الخضار. يُستبدل نظام غذائي عادي بنظام غذائي يقوم على الأغذية البروتينية  .S.D.M. هذا يعني أنه هناك أجزاء محددة مسبقا من الأغذية البروتينية. يتم تحديد الكمية من قبل الطبيب أو خبير التغذية، وفقا للوزن المثالي للشخص (عادة 3-5 أطعمة يوميا). تصنّع الأغذية البروتينية .S.D.M باستخدام مواد خام ذات جودة عالية وبروتينات عالية القيمة الحيوية. في الوقت نفسه المحتوى المنخفض جدا من السكريات في المنتجات يسمح بالوصول الى مرحلة ما يسمى بالكيتون. وهذا يجعل .الشخص بان يشعر بالشبع الكامل، على الرغم من السعرات الحرارية المستهلكة المحدودة.

مبدأ بسيط: انخفاض السعرات الحرارية من النشويات في النظام يجبر الجسم على استخدام الدهون كمصدر للطاقة، في حين أن النسبة العالية من البروتين ذات جودة بيولوجية تحافظ على كتلة الجسم النحيل (العضلات والعظام والجلد والأعضاء ). تساعد بذلك الشخص في الوصول إلى تخسيس حقيقي حيث يتم تحديد فقدان الوزن عن طريق استهلاك الأنسجة الدهنية المتراكمة مع الوقت. كتلة الجسم النحيل تُحفظ مما يساعد الشخص في تجنب فقدان شكل الجسم الرشيق التي يمكن أن تحدث أثناء الوجبات الغذائية التقليدية.

المبادىء الخمس التي هي اساس النظام الغذائي S.D.M.:

  • 1. استهلاك كمية بروتين طبيعية من خلال بروتينات ذات جودة بيولوجية عالية
  • 2.  السكريات و الدهون بكميات قليلة جدا إدخال
  • 3. استهلاك فيتامينات و معادن كمكملات غذائية بالنسبة للنسبة اليومية الضرورية
  • 4. استهلاك المياه بكميات كبيرة
  • 5. استهلاك الخضار المسموحة عند الحاجة

فوائد

السعرات الحرارية المنخفضة، والنظام الغذائي .S.D.M  بمعدل بروتين متوازن هو البرنامج الكامل الذي يساعد الناس خلال جميع مراحل العلاج: من فقدان الوزن إلى التوازن الغذائي.

 مع النظام الغذائي  .S.D.M يمكنك:

  • فقدان الوزن بسرعة، بحزم وثبات
  • إعادة تشكيل شكل جسمك
  • تخفيض كتلة الدهون الزائدة، دون أن يؤثر ذلك على كتلة العضلات، التي يمكنك المحافظة على ثباته
  • الشعور بالراحة مع جسمك

يتلخص .S.D.M ب :

  • وجود حافز أثناء عملية النقص الملحوظ في الوزن (1،3-1،8 كجم في الأسبوع)، يشجع الشخص على الاستمرار
  • ودون أي شعور بالجوع أوالتعب الذي عادة يعود الى نقص في السعرات الحرارية
  • دون الحاجة لوزن أي شيء لأن كل شيء مقسّم مسبقا
  • دون التضحية بالنكهات أو الأطعمة التي كنت تحبها، سواء حلو أم مالح, وذلك بفضل وجود .S.D.M 
  • غياب تقلب المزاج
  •  الحفاظ على صحة وسلامة كاملة بفضل دعم وإشراف طبيب مختص أو خبير تغذية  كل هذا يمكن أن يحدث معنا 

كل هذه العوامل تمكّن الشخص من إكمال النظام الغذائي, الوصول الى الهدف المنشود, تزويد الثقة بالنفس و الحصول على نتائج ثابتة و مضمونة بطريقة آمنة.

فعالية مضمونة

أهمية أن يكون الأخصائي قريب منك

واحدة من الأسباب الرئيسية لنجاح طريقة .S.D.M هو الطابع الطبي للبروتوكول: الحاجة للمتابعة من قبل طبيب مدرب تدريبا جيدا الذي يدعم ويراقب الشخص الذي يتبع النظام الغذائي، خطوة بخطوة،  ذلك هو الضمانة الحقيقية للنجاح والحفاظ على صحتك، وهي جوانب أهملت تماما مع أنظمة "افعل ذلك بنفسك".

نتائج مذهلة

منذ انطلاق فكرة S.D.M. و هو متابع من قبل عشرات الآلاف من الأشخاص الذين يعانون من مشاكل زيادة الوزن أو السمنة و قد كان منذ ذلك الوقت مُتابع من قبل أخصائيين في مجال التغذية.   

نتائج تتكلم عن نفسها

  • 80% من الأشخاص الذين اتبعوا هذا النظام حصلوا على النتائج المرجوة بالوقت المحدد
  • كل الذين وصلوا الى اهدافهم اختاروا ان يعيدوا هذا النظام عند الحاجة الى خسارة المزيد من الوزن

لقد حصلت على الدعم المناسب من قبل الطبيب المتابع لحالتي .

إقرأ القصة

بعد الإلتزام بعدة أنظمة غذائية وجدت الأفضل لي .

إقرأ القصة

هذا النظام الغذائي لديه القدرة على إنتاج آثار مفيدة في وقت قصير، وذلك بفضل الدعم الطبي الهائل.

إقرأ القصة

غير النظام الغذائي SDM حياتي.

إقرأ القصة

في حوالي سنة واحدة ونصف لقد فقدت 40 كجم، عدت إلى وزني السابق وبدأت بفعل الكثير من الأشياء التي توقفت عن فعلها لأنه اصبح من الصعب القيام بها بسبب وزني الثقيل (الغوص وركوب الخيل.

إقرأ القصة

هذا المسار هو الأمثل خاصة بالنسبة للذين لم يستطيعوا إكمال نظام غذائي للنهاية.

إقرأ القصة

الأسئلة المتداولة

إقرأ التعليمات

لماذا النظام الغذائي S.D.M. معرّض لمتابعة طبية دائمة؟

النظام الغذائي S.D.M. هو نظام شخصي مبني على حالة المريض الصحية, التمثيل الغذائي و الوزن المثالي للمريض. من المهم جدا ان تكون مرحلة خسارة الوزن متابعَة مع طبيب مختص لأجل إعطاء المريض الدعم اللازم لتغييرات الجسم التي يتعرض لها المريض و لتغيير النظام الغذائي لكي يتناسب مع تفاعل المريض مع هذا النظام. و ايضا مرحلة الكيتون التي يخضع لهل المريض هي مبنية على اعتدال الحرق الحراري للشخص و التي يجب المحافظة عليها و ضبطها من قبل اختصاصيين لكي تكون مرحلة نزول الوزن ثابتة و مستقرة.

أيمكن اعادة الخضوع لهذا النظام؟

 . حيث يمكن ان تتكرر هذه المشكلة عندها يخضع الشخص لهذا النظام مرة اخرى بإختصار فإن هذا النظام يحل مشكلة الوزن الزائد من أساسه و هو يجب الخضوع له مرة واحدة. و لكن في بعض الحالات كحالة السمنة المزمنة

ما هي المدة التي يمكن اتباع هذا النظام الغذائي؟

المدة المتبعة يحددها عادة الطبيب أو الأخصائي المتابع لحالة المريض عند تقديم الطلب لأجل الخضوع لهذا النظام. و عادة تُحدد نسبةً الى وزن الجسم المثالي. بما أن الشخص سيكون تحت مراقبة شخص مختص بالتغذية فذلك يجعل الخضوع لهكذا نظام آمن بالكامل و ليس له عوارض جانبية سلبية بالرغم من المدة.

 أيمكن لشخص يعاني من ضغط الدم المرتفع أو نسبة كوليستيرول عالية الخضوع لهكذا نظام غذائي؟

من الؤكد أن نزول الوزن السريع سيؤثر ايجابيا على ضغط الدم المرتفع, السكري, نسبة كوليستيرول مرتفعة.